RSS Feed

Import Easy!

Ok, I was expecting trouble…but no, no trouble. I can’t figure out how to import my links from the old blogspot blog but I think I can take my time now without Beta Blogger looming over me

Maybe when Beta Blogger takes over all the old blogspots I will have to reload all the pictures but until then this move will allow me the time to fix this new wordpress blog as I have the time.

Whew! Not 1/50th the problems I imagined!

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

One response »

  1. WordPress is easy-as-pie!

    Welcome to the next level =)

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

