RSS Feed

Silk Weight Powerdry Custom Color Order @ FabricsAndNotions

Posted on

Ressy is going to start another silk weight powerdry for Black, White and “Nude” Pantone 13-1012. The Nude referred to is not the color I had made 4 years ago. It is more suitable as a “match” for a Caucasian skin.

It’s $7.10 now per 60″ wide yard, with increased shipping costs. Here’s Ressy’s post announcing the purchase and how to do it: Custom Orders

If you are not a member of the coop you will have to join (it’s free and painless) and there’s plenty of nice people to ask questions of. FabricsAndNotions, a yahoo fabric coop.

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

3 responses »

  1. Great … I hope this will still be on after Easter! I need some white and nude! I will have to e-mail her when I get back!

    Reply
  2. Now you’ve done it. I just signed up for the group.

    Powerdry will be in my stash someday soon… 😉

    Reply
  3. You enabling minx! You forgot to mention how addictive the stuff Ressy finds can be! Good prices. Great fabric. Excellent service. And a wicked sense of humor. Duck when she waves that wand!

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

