RSS Feed

Nothing Bizarre, Just Obsessive

Posted on

After yesterday’s horoscope I am happy to announce that nothing remarkable happened.

I only finished the shirtwaist dress that built itself and posted about it today at TheSewingDivas.

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

2 responses »

  1. Nothing better than something bad, right? Off to the Divas to see the dress!

    Reply
  2. That is one gorgeous dress! What a beautiful
    design! I cast my sewing crown….I’ve
    spent the day working on a t-shirt! Now I
    can see how improving my skills will someday
    get me a dress like that!!

    Ressy

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

