RSS Feed

A Bit of a Hiatus, Perhaps….

Posted on

Ya know, life has a way of throwing strange things in our paths and I’ve got some “stuff” to go take care of. It’s not anything I want to have to deal with and I sure am not going to lay this burden down on you all.

Trust me, I’ll be back as soon as I am able.

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

10 responses »

  1. Mary Beth, I think that is a fantastic photo of you! Hope all is well soon.

    Reply
  2. Hope everything will work out fine. Great Photo, btw.

    Reply
  3. Lovely photo!
    Hope all works out for the best. We will miss you while you are away!

    Reply
  4. Mary Beth your photo is great. I hope all is well and will look forward to seeing your posts again.

    Reply
  5. Marybeth – I think we all have to walk away from blogging at one time or another. That’s life – it brings changes…I know I will be right here waiting for your return! Hope that whatever it is can be handled quickly without too much pain or effort!

    Reply
  6. Wow! Absolutely beautiful. I’ll miss you and look for your return!

    Reply
  7. Lovely photo of you – you look beautiful! Hope
    all is fine real soon.

    Reply
  8. Pingback: The Knitting Fiend » Blog Archive » Machine Knitting Feeds

  9. What a lovely photo of you. I know you’ll be back soon, stronger than ever! xoxo

    Reply
  10. You look beautiful, MB. Beautiful and strong. -Ann

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

