RSS Feed

Tomorrow: ~ the test ~

Posted on

I’ll have the test tomorrow that will tell if the tumor has been defeated.

I’m nervous!

‘Nuff said.

I’m feeling sure it will show an All’s Clear.

I get terse when I’m tense

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

12 responses »

  1. I will be thinking good thoughts all day and night. Good vibes are coming your way…

    Reply
  2. Thanks Shannon, that means a lot right now!!!

    Reply
  3. Hugs from up north … you need to occupy your mind today with something else. Go knit!

    Reply
  4. I’ll be sending positive vibes your way all day. And good thoughts too. We are all rooting for you. Good luck!

    Reply
  5. Today’s the day – I hope the wait isn’t too long for the results and that you can stay busy and not think about it too much!

    It’s been nice seeing you around on the blogs again! I hope you continue to stay healthy.

    Reply
  6. Mary Beth, my thoughts and prayers are with you. I’ve been in the hospital last monday and this one too 🙂 It will be horrible every single time, you have to check but it will get better (a tiny little bit every time). Today we got the info, that my sisters and my mums risk to get b.cancer is pretty low (under 15 percent for both!) but still we have to go thru a gene test.
    I know that you have/will defeat that tumor!!! I keep you in my prayers!

    Reply
  7. I am nervous too dear friend and hoping that the test tomorrow will show that the tumor is gone and vanished forever.
    Crossing fingers is all I can do for you.
    Hugs from across the pond.

    Reply
  8. Thinking positive thoughts for you- praying all is well!

    Reply
  9. Very, very best wishes. My prayers will be with you.

    Reply
  10. More positive wishes being sent from across the world – hope all is well.

    Reply
  11. Thanks, everyone, for your support here. I’m “feelin the love” and getting braver. You all surely have helped!

    Reply
  12. I hope the test results report all is well.

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

