RSS Feed

Bobbles Again, Oh No-o-o-o-o!!!!

Posted on

Can we all say this together loudly and firmly:

Boobles Bobbles Should Never Be Located In The Area Of The Bust Point, Ever, OK????? (Maybe the deluded designers will hear us…)

Bobbles again

Sadly brought to us by Garn Studios

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

5 responses »

  1. I knew there was a reason I liked to knit cables better than bobbles . . . .

    Reply
  2. Good point! If they’d just added tassels, they might have a warm design for the exotic dancer!

    Reply
  3. I’m not very fond of bobbles and now I know why.

    Reply
  4. Oh that’s bad! And the model knows it too. :o/

    Reply
  5. Yikes, they look like udders! Thank heavens I don’t know how to knit that well. 😉

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

