RSS Feed

Lycoris Squamigera Day 3

Posted on

Posted by Mary Beth at The Stitchery

It’s getting more exciting

Day3

Day3c

Day3d

Photos taken 12:14 pm CST

Still sewing … but I’ve discovered an inventory malfunction!

I need to commandeer (by right of being the owner/partner who does the payroll 🙂 ) the laser cutter and have it cut perfect squares for the Fabric Matching lesson. Uh-oh! Will the operator let me cut in line and if so, how fast??? We’ll see.

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

One response »

  1. A laser cutter?

    You are right about the flower, it has taken a different turn from what I was expecting to see today…lol…interesting.

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

