RSS Feed

New Post

Posted on

I am beginning anew my old relationship as a Sewing Diva and have posted my kimono results on that blog. Please see Woman’s Lined Kimono for Lounging for more information about this garment of my dreams.

lining

side

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

6 responses

  1. Congratulations on re-joining the Diva’s 🙂
    I love the color of the fabric, it looks so light and comfortable. I will now go check out the Kimomo results on the other site.

  2. This looks sooo comfortable. Enjoy wearing.

  3. Cruz Barrientos

    Mary-Beth, great job on the kimono, I just love it! Congrat’s on joining the “Divas”.
    Cruz

  4. Hi Mary Beth,
    I’ve nominated you for the Attitude of Gratitude Award,
    please check my blog 🙂
    Have a great day.

  5. Yay! I’m so glad you rejoined The Sewing Divas! And your kimono looks fab. I’m off to read your post.

