RSS Feed

New Hot Patterns

Posted on

I purchased the two new Hot Patterns, couldn’t help it.

I need a knit dress pattern just like this:

DOWNTOWNKNITDRESS

and I love the shape of this new bag.

PYRAMIDBAG

It’s like they knew just what i was thinking. Scary!!!

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

6 responses »

  1. Wow, are you ever fast off the mark! Can’t wait to see that new dress!

    Reply
  2. Nice choices!
    I purchased Jennifer Stern’s patterns, (5 of her 6), like you I couldn’t help myself 🙂 and if all goes well I’ll be sewing one -or 2- up this week end. I hope this is not wishful thinking on my part 🙂
    http://www.jsterndesigns.com/

    Reply
  3. I totally love that bag pattern.

    Reply
    • I was tempted by that bag pattern, but resisted since I have several HP ones already that I haven’t made. What are you thinking to use for fabric/leather?
      I can see that dress with a nice pair of boots.

      Reply
  4. Love your new patterns! I’m getting ready to purchase my first hot patterns too. I MUST narrow it down to to. Thank you for commenting about my jacket

    Reply
  5. Guess they knew what I was thinking too…I adore that bag pattern!

    xx

    •Choubelle•

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?

