RSS Feed

Kreativ Blog Award

kreativblogger

Liana at Sew Intriguing nominated me for the Kreativ Blog Award

Rules:
1. Copy the award to your site.
2. Link to the person from whom you received the award.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
4. Link to those on your blog.
5. Leave a message on the blogs you nominate.

Els, Georgene Phyllis and Gigi at The Sewing Divas
Faye’s Sewing Adventures
Elaray’s Another Creation
Pins and Needles
Peacock Chic
Vain And Vampid
Crazed Sewer
Life Happens to Be Positive

About Mary Beth

I am fascinated by changing patterns and colored threads. I sew garments and am teaching myself to machine knit. Since selling the building that housed my workrooms, The Stitchery, I'm searching for a place to set up the knitting machines again. There must be room here somewhere!

4 responses »

  1. Thank you very much, I’ll call that a vote of confidence!

    Reply
  2. Thank you!

    Reply
  3. MaryBeth, Thanks so much, I feel like a schlub for not being a good blogger lately but now you’ve gone and put it in the air. I’ll have to be a creative blogger. And don’t think I haven’t noticed all those fabulous clothes you’ve been making. I am utterly inspired. Much Love,

    Reply
  4. To jest super rzecz, to jest super miejsce.

    Reply

So, What Do You Think?